Weird Coincidences in Diary of a Useless Lesbian

  • July 21, 2021, 5:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thought about if Peanut was on tinder and then a couple days later I matched with him on tinder.

Thought about Hayden from Primary School and Koren reminded me of her.

I had a dream Kyle broke up with his GF and then in real life they went on a break.

I saw someone that looked and had the same name and age as Charlie Coutts on tinder and then a couple of days later I saw him and his girlfriend together.

Matched with Allan on tinder a year ago on the day we added each other on facebook. 10 - 1 - 17

I told Edwardo about Scott trying to get back in with me and he said that day he talked to someone about Scott.

Sang “Chandelier” in the morning and then Scott sang it in the shower.

Edwardo talked about a Miley Cyrus tweet that earlier on in the day I had seen on Facebook.

Was well pissed off they changed the host of “raven” and then Wilne talked about it in a video.

Adrian pointed out a hey Arnold dvd in my house the next morning I saw Hey Arnold on the home gif page of Ask.fm

Thought about phoning Jordan and he phoned me the next day.

Was talking about “Litmas” with Edwardo and Jack sent a snapchat talking about something being lit.

Adrian talked about how his favourite the 1975 video is the black and white sex one and I fucked up on the laptop and it came on.
if
Had a dream about SP and then saw him a week later.

Watched a wtf news video and olive garden breadsticks were mentioned, went onto facebook and saw a meme about olive garden breadsticks.

Said to Edwardo I was just waiting to come across a Keith on tinder and then I kept getting hundreds of them.

Thought about what it would be like if I had to help Robert in the JC and then I found a unit with his name on it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.