16 - 02 - 19 in My Dream Journal

  • July 20, 2021, 5:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember Ray (Eastenders) was in my dream. I can’t really remember much about it to be honest but I know he was abusive to me in some form. He grabbed me by the throat at one point and I remember I really did feel scared of him - he did this in front of my ex boyfriend Donny’s mother. I think we did end up reporting him to the police in the end but I still had to go into hiding and needed to be protected from him.

I remember JW being in part of my dream. He came up behind me and then started kissing my cheek, right down along my jaw line and down my neck. Then began placing light kisses along my shoulder. He started walking us to the bedroom and I turned around and kissed him. Next thing I knew he picked me up and threw me on the bed. He went down on me and then I remember me grabbing him and getting him laid down on his back. I went down on him and then he pinned me to the bed by the neck and fucked me hard. Then I remember trying to get up and my legs were really wobbly and JW cracked up laughing and asked me if I needed a hand. I remember laughing with him and he said he would protect me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.