2 - 19 in My Dream Journal

  • July 17, 2021, 5:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mum had 2 houses, both in Mintlaw. Poodle liked to use the older house for her friends. In my head I remembered thinking me and Emily should take the house and live in it together.

Before that happened I was in some kind of class and Joan (from college) was the lecturer but I had decided I didn’t want to be there that day and that I was going to go home. So I got up and just walked right out of class, and of course she followed me. She was yelling at me asking “What on earth do you think you are doing?! Come back here right now!” and I just waved my hand behind me and headed for the door to leave and go home.

Whilst in the school I also Saw Arsehole and asked how he was and he told me that he was good. It was a really fake conversation - I loved Edwardo and Arsehole was never a good person to him. He needed kindness and he just manipulated him and made him feel even more bad about himself when he should have been embracing him for the wonderful person he is. Anyways I saw Arsehole again when I was walking home but I didn’t have the energy to even be fake this time I just wanted to get home. I did see Tanisha as well from school, she was a member of the class.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.