7 Rings in Every day scata

  • July 16, 2021, 9:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

7/16/21
9:18 pm

Jake announced the tour dates for the UK today. I’m super excited for them, and all the Snaccs that are able to go, but sooooo insanely jealous of those same Snaccs!

Maybe I’ll win the lotto or something. Maybe the Plague will go away… pffft. yeah. sure.

Doggo sitting new doggos this weekend. Nova, A Bull Mastiff, Reid, a yellow lab/heeler mix, and Tucker, a basset hound. They’re all roughly the same age at almost 2 years old, so they are majorly hyper. Nova gets crazy jealous when I pay attention to the boys, which means she jumps on me. She is as tall as I am, and probably weighs at least 10 pounds more than me, so I have to be on my toes (almost literally) to make sure she doesn’t knock me down.

Tucker keeps jumping up on my chair, which is one of those high stool-type chairs. How he does it with those stubby lil legs is beyond me.

Reid is the smart one. The heeler in him shows. And he is very content to look out the window when he’s not attacking his brother.

And there is a cat outside. Not sure who he is, or who he belongs to. I’m just calling him “Miao Miao” Definitely has Siamese in him, and he is so very sweet. My client does have cat food outside, but didn’t mention anything about a cat, so.. neighborhood pet, maybe?

Oh, and a pet rabbit outside. I don’t recall the name :(

I am covered in Nova slobber and muddy paw prints. lol It’s fine, but I guess I won’t be wearing shorts tomorrow due to them jumping. My arms are already bruised up pretty bad fending off paws to the face. Looks like someone has been grabbing me by the arms. I don’t need my legs getting raked by their nails. They look bad enough as it is.

I’ve been compulsively taking videos of them, but only posted one due to the fact that as soon as you pay attention to them, they’re all over you, and knock the phone out of your hand, soo.. yeah.

Another weekend with no TV though. Can’t get the fire remote to work, and I don’t see any batteries to replace with. Yes, I could get some at the store tomorrow, and I might, but.. eh.

Can’t set the tablet up by the couches because I know it will go flying with the dogs running around. I just want to watch my YT channels without sitting in an uncomfortable chair. ::whine::

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.