28 - 05 - 21 in Diary of a Useless Lesbian

  • July 16, 2021, 12:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We should get a private4 beach somewhere.
Travel the world and then pick the perfect place for us to live, a beach where we can build our forever home. Keep all our belongings there and all our findings from our travels and have someone we love and trust look after it when we head out to the open water again.
Somewhere our families could visit us.
We could always keep our cats indoors when we are at the house but when we go to sea take them with us and let them see the world too. Our Wolf is ready for boat life and he will teach his sister Luna to enjoy the view and the relaxing but exciting new life we will have on our boat. Our boat that we can call home.
See our home can be wherever we want it to be because you Sim are my home. You and my family. I have homes in various places and people and even things.
And as I’m sure you’ve noticed the ocean is one of them.
That’s why I think I was born to live aboard a boat. I want a good boat that we will of course still have to work on everyday but one good enough that it doesn’t take as much work and it lasts in good condition to get us from one place to the next without having to stop to mend things for too long and too often.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.