23 - 1 - 19 in My Dream Journal

  • July 16, 2021, 3:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was smoking a zoot with Soulful Annie and she kept hinting to me that she was into me. I think I was into her too but before I could do anything about it my mum was at my door so I had to rush around and hide all the weed stuff before I let her in. I opened the door to let my mother in and she said “you going to gee me coffee its a girl, I have in here nae a boy”
We hadn’t actually smoked yet so it was easy to hide the smell and everything from her and she didn’t seem to know I had any in my house. She kept asking though. “Are you sure you don’t have any?” but because there was no trace or smell she believed me. I turned to Elle and said “Oh that’s right you are supposed to be babysitting this weekend?” In a jokey way - you see I hadn’t actually asked her to yet.
“Fine” she sighed.
Then her, my mother and AJ left to get their bus. They were going to visit Joe and Kelly in Boddam.
I was wandering around Morissons with Soulful and I saw a woman there who I knew to be her mother. I told her I could see her and pointed her out and Soulful hid - she had nothing to do with her birth mother and did not want to start now. We then headed for the clothes aisle and had a look for something new to wear. Then we got some make - up. I think we were going out or to a party together that night.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.