Jab update in A Day in the Life of Me

  • July 15, 2021, 3:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Shit shit shit night.. sore arm as usual with something like this. Massive headache as I was heading to bed. Around 130, I came down with mega cold chills.. shaking so hard it woke D up, and didn’t go away until about 330. Reminder me of when I had hypothermia. All that on top of just not being able to get comfortable and sleep, woke with still having a headache, felt like shit. Started to feel a bit better, and was able to run out to pick up a couple things from the store, but feeling clammy and headache is still here and body aches are still a thing from last night too…
Rhain, being the good loving boy he is, tried to comfort me with purrs and kitty massage, and warm me up by curling right up into me during my cold chill stage, and pretty much didn’t leave my side all night.
Hopefully I’ll be over this shit soon.

Had someone contact me about some large plastic bowls I had for sale on marketplace, and they were supposed to come get them last night, but now they haven’t even looked at the last two msgs i sent making sure that they were still coming (last night) or still interested (this morning cause not long after another buyer contacted me.. So I just told the second buyer they could have them, and now they want a second item from my listings, so win win.. I had been having a cat nap when buyer #2 was on my side of the bridge, so missed out on getting them picked up then, but we’ve rearranged for Monday now.


Bomb Shell July 27, 2021

Urgh I hate selling on marketplace, people are so flaky. And yet I still do it because you don’t have to post them like you do on eBay!

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ July 29, 2021

This is true, but it's easier selling local, then it is on eBay, and having out of town/country msg'ing and worrying about shipping.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.