One day to get through! in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

  • June 3, 2005, 1 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One day to get through! - 6/3/2005

Horses in the race... *Passionate Lady *Clean Sheets *Bare Belly *Thighs *Silk Panties *Big Johnson *Conscience *Heavy Bosom *Jockey Shorts *Merry Cherry

At the Post... They're off! Conscience is left behind at the post. Jockey Shorts and Silk Panties are off in a hurry. Heavy Bosom is being pressured. Passionate Lady is caught between Thighs and Big Johnson in a very tight spot.

At the Halfway Mark... It's Bare Belly on top. Thighs opens up and Big Johnson is pressed in. Heavy Bosom is being pushed hard against Clean Sheets. Passionate Lady and Thighs are working hard on Bare Belly. Bare Belly is under terrific pressure from Big Johnson.

At the Stretch... Merry Cherry cracks under the strain. Big Johnson is making a final drive. Passionate Lady is coming.

At the Finish... It's Big Johnson giving everything he's got and Passionate Lady takes everything Big Johnson has to offer. It looks like a dead heat but Big Johnson squirts through and wins by a head. Heavy Bosom weakens and Thighs pull up.

Clean Sheets never had a chance...

The joke on the right I found amusing, as I've seen many sketches on tv or elsewhere growing up where a guy is making fun of horse races, so when I read this one it really appealed to me.

I'm downloading a song as I type this, but am hoping it doesn't turn out to be corrupted, cos that is hell annoying whenever one is.  The song is "Hell No!" by Ricki-Lee Coulter (who was one of the final 12 on last year's Australia Idol).  It is an awesome song for a first release.  Casey Donovan won it, and Anthony Callea (the most successful of them all), was runner up.  There was a lot of commotion about him being gay cos of his good looks and amazing voice, but what contest hasn't had that?  He is good looking though.

This is actually the second attempt at an entry as OD decided to lose my other entry.  Gee it's getting good at doing that haha.  Oh well.  This time I hadn't even pressed 'save' or got the chance to copy it before I could press 'send', it just said, 'no matt, this sucks, i'm taking it from you' - why THANKS OD! ah well.

Luke told me where he was Wednesday night.  Actually we were lying in bed together last night and he asks me, "Do you want to know where I was last night?".  Me, of course wanted to know, but being polite and paranoid I said, "Only if you want to."  He said he went to the Wickham with Michael Anthony, who is a mutual friend of ours, whom we had a fight with recently, so it's still a bit shaky.  The Wickham is a gay bar here in Brisbane, in Fortitude Valley.  It's mainly a place for the older gays, but at night the young guys venture out in search of good music, drinks and the possibility of a random hook-up with other young guys doing the same thing.  I found it interesting that they had gone there.  I was a little pissed off though, cos I really would've liked to know where Luke was.  I mean all it would've taken was a message from Michael Anthony saying he and Luke had gone out, or even easier, a messag on the table from Luke saying he'd gone out with Michael.  I dunno, I guess I haven't fully forgiven Michael for threatening me that time, wheras he's tricked Luke into forgiving him, which has made me more pissed off at Michael - I dunno, I guess I don't totally trust they guy like I used to yet.  I feel like I'm being kept away from secrets, and I don't like it a bit.  I just care for Luke heaps, and I like to know if he's safe I guess.  If I don't know where he is, if something happens I won't know where to go to pick or up will I?  Ah well, he's big enough to make his own decisions.

Tomorrow is my last work day before my holidays start.  I find it really pathetic that I still don't know what I'm going to do, and my holidays start at 7pm tomorrow night, when I knock off work.  I get really annoyed with myself cos I've been planning to for ages, and now that the time has crept up on me, I've really got nothing planned.  Actually that's not true.  I'm meeting up with Andrew on Tuesday, an internet friend I've never met, and I'm nervous about that, but I guess I'll try to build up some courage and get over it.  And I'm meeting up with Mick hopefully next Thursday cos he's got the day off then.

I went to Annerley this morning for Mark's going away party.  It started at 10am and I only just made it there on time because Luke was feeling frisky and really didn't want me to go, cos he'd be alone until I got back.  He tried to seduce me, and it usually works, but as I had to be there in a certain time and be back in time to change and get ready for work, I said to him that I wouldn't be long.  Luke complained then that I'd have to get ready when I got back, and wouldn't have time then either.  Well I can't help that!  gee I've got holidays after tomorrow, he can have me all he wants then.  I don't decide my work hours lol.  I did want to cuddle him, of course I did, I just didn't have the time when it boils down to it.  It was great to see all my old workmates again - Kay, Renate', Dave, Scott, Ali, Bede (such a cutie!), David and of course Marky.  Marky had made an extra effort to look good cos he knew I was coming.  He's such a sweety but I sometimes wonder whether he does still like me deep down somewhere.  Then again sometimes I don't cos I did hurt him pretty bad when I broke up with him.  He's a really great guy though, don't get me wrong, he's so funny.  I walked into the locker-room with him after the short party and there were so many memories, especially the amount of time Mark and I had sex in that locker-room haha.  I guess there were some positives to working with your boyfriend at the time against the many negatives.  It was great to see them again though.  Ali said she felt really bad that she forgot to invite me to her party (yeh bitch lol, nah i love her).  mark's having a party tomorrow night which I said I'd turn up to.  I mentioned it to Luke and he asked, 'are you gunna go?' and I said 'yeah probably, at some point, it depends what you wanna do.' - I guess it depends how much Luke trusts me at my ex's house.  I was thinking of getting drunk and staying there, cos I haven't been drunk in God knows how long.  Actually I don't think I've ever gotten drunk.  I always seem to get tired before I get drunk.  I know I've been tipsy.  I know I can be a complete idiot when I'm tipsy, but oh well, at least I have fun.  Luke asked me last night, 'Are you a flirty drunk?' - I said I didn't know.  But I get the feeling I might be.  It'd depend if there were any hotties at the party i guess.  I know I wouldn't go for Mark again, cos that's just not good for either of us, plus the fact I already have a boyfriend.  I really don't know.  We'll just have to see how tomorrow night goes.  I mean it'll be the first night of my holidays, so I'll feel like celebrating I figure!!!   I mean I deserve it.  If I'm gunna have boring holidays, I might as well make the most out of it if I can.  I guess I just want to have some fun, however that turns out, I guess I'll mention in further entries.  Luke said if he saw me kiss another guy, he'd deck me, and all my stuff would be out on the concrete path, probably broken. lol.  God I'd never forgive myself if I hurt Lukey.  Sometimes I do wonder about being single though.  I'm sure he does too.  But we love each other, plus the religious thing.  So many things that just shouldn't be there, but we can't help.  haha I'll read through this later and go, 'what the hell was I thinking?' - ah well, that's me, I'm confusing to others but it all makes sense to me.  Luke wants me to go to bed.  I think I will, have to be up early for work tomorrow.  God I hate Friday nights/Saturday mornings.  oh well, last one for a month! :D Take care guys!!

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

I love that you mention places and I know where they are! I LOVE that! That means I was there! And it's almost been a freakin' year since I was!
That was very inconsiderate of Luke to not even bother to leave you a note. I would have been pissed.

I hope you have a wonderful beginning of your holidays! You deserve a good break! [Orange Blossom] 6/3/2005 11:58:02 AM

Yay for your last day of work!!! I totally the feeling because I had my last day of school not too long ago. It's such an amazing feeling! And as far as OD not saving your entries, try highlighting the entry first before you save, right-click and then hit copy. Then that way if it doesn't save, you can just paste it again. I always do that since I've lost entries several times. It's just... [Ethereal Remains] 6/3/2005 12:48:25 PM

an very safe way to make sure all your entires are kept safe. And...omg, is that your picture up in the left hand corner? If so...so cute... ::smiles:: Hugs,

-Chris [Ethereal Remains] 6/3/2005 12:49:22 PM


Last updated May 09, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.