26 - 12 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 12, 2021, 4:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was living in a different time. It was more along the time Call the Midwife would have taken place and it also had a lot of the characters from that show. However I was not an actress and I was not playing a character - this was really my life and I was really pregnant. AND I WAS REALLY MARRIED TO A MAN. I was married to Kyle and yes you read that right we were having a baby.
In some parts of the dream I was following along the story of this man who had a really really old father and he seemed to sleep in what seemed to be a rather large box. One day the man got into a fight with a rich landlord and the fight must have been over something pretty terrible because the Landlord ending up shooting the mans father right there in the middle of the street in front of everyone - and nobody did a thing to help. The man was furious and I knew he was going to seek revenge for his fathers death.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.