27 - 12 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 12, 2021, 4:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Kyle and me were running from someone. These woman to be precise - they were nuns. However they weren’t the only ones we were running from - we were also running from my mother and Elle.
Before we began to be chased though we were both stood in front of a large mirror - Kyle had on a black suit with a clean crisp white shirt and I remember thinking he looked pretty hot. I told him that too and he cupped the back of my neck and pulled me towards him in a passionate kiss. However it was interrupted as this was when the nun came in and yelled at us and that’s when we started to run and try and hide from them all.

Part 2 - In another dream I was with Valerie. She was listing people that she had slept with in order to count how many there were and to my surprise there were two girls on the end of that list. She then told me that she wanted to add me to that list.
However before I could respond the nuns were back and began chasing us and yelling after us - we ran down the long corridors and ended up being separated. This wasn’t really all bad for me though as I ran into this other girl - she was very beautiful with long dark hair and bright eyes.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.