15 - 04 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • July 12, 2021, 6:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember in the first part of the dream it was just Sim and I - things did get heated but to my disappointment I cannot remember the details.

The second part of the dream her and I headed out and we were to get in a car with her sister Blanch and her on/off boyfriend Rofus. Sim and I were to get in the back seat and the three of us were all in on a plan to expose Rofus to Blanch for what he really was and to freak him out in the process just for our own entertainment.
Rofus asked me if I wanted to get in the middle - to which I told him no but then remember our plan I turned on a flirty tone and said “Unless you want to sit next to me Rofus” and looked him in the eyes - he looked back terrified. He went from looking to me to Blanch obviously worried that she had heard what I said and thought if she did I was sure to be in big trouble. You see Blanch was a very territorial person when it came to Rofus, always blamed the girls and not him for anything that happened that shouldn’t have - however Sim was her sister and she would never doubt her sister - not for any man.
He got in the car after to confirming to himself that she couldn’t have heard me and that everything would be fine and Sim let me get in first and sit in the middle seat and she could see my plan was working.
I got in and stroke his thigh with my hand - “I’ll easily sit next to you if that’s what you want” and winked at him. Sheer panic was written all over his face and he looked at Blanch to see if she could see what was going on.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.