12 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 12, 2021, 3:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We were somewhere with loads of pools of water surrounding us. I remember at one point I was stood on a podium like they are in the hunger games and not far from me stood Mags on another podium. She was killed almost instantly - shot down by an arrow but it was as if she had sacrificed herself for me. I don’t know why she did this only that it was important she did somehow.
After I lost her I went to find my mother and then her and I went to look for Prue. We found her but she slipped and tripped on a load of Marbles that were scattered all over the floor. Next to where she fell we saw a series of water slides - three to be exact and I remember my mum being terrified of going down one but we managed to convince her. She went down but instead of her getting soaking wet I had! There was no real reason for this - it was a mystery. And it was if my mother knew I was the one that was going to get wet if she did it.
When I saw her again she approached my carrying a soaking wet Millie in a towel.
Joey (friends) appeared in the dream but only for a brief second - him and I had a chat before he whizzed down the other waterslide from my mother and I never saw him again after that.

Part 2
We were all sitting in a Travel lodge hotel room talking about how we wanted to take a real holiday. Not just sit in a hotel in Aberdeen when we wanted to get away. We all came to the conclusion that we were going to take a trip to Edinburgh or London.

Part 3.
We were all in mums house and Crabby came to see Elle.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.