31 - 03 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • July 11, 2021, 6:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We left Wolf on a bus by accident and the driver wouldn’t let us back on to get him even though I could see him under the seat. She said we were clearly bad pet owners and she was to take him somewhere he would really be taken care of and that we did not deserve him.
I broke down in tears as she drove off and Sam angrily called the bus company and told them that the driver couldn’t speak to us like that and that her making me cry was unacceptable and that they better give us our cat back before she sued the company!
We went back out into the streets and there was a huge Scottish rally going on because of an election and me and somehow got caught in the crowd.
Kelly Looney was there and she was dancing and encouraged me to dance along too as the whole crowd was dancing away to the same song and doing the same routine. I however was still very upset about Wolf and began to cry as I was dancing.
It was an Abba song we were dancing to - so there I was dancing in a flash mob with tears streaming down my face for my lost cat and my lost girlfriend.
The bright side was that now the bus would have to stop with this crowd in the road and that we would be able to retrieve Wolf after all.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.