30 - 07 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 11, 2021, 5:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sanita dropped my phone down my stairs and I went totally mental at her and told her that she better get out of my sight. She didn’t take me seriously and she actually had the nerve to laugh at me so I kept yelling at her to get the fuck out until she really did notice I was telling the truth.
There was a kind of was a shelter type wall built where my bins are and I hid there when I heard someone else approaching the door but to my surprise Jonah popped his head round and said hello to me.
However I had forgotten his name and slyly whispered this to Sanita as she had been hiding with me. Being the bitch that Sanita is she turned around and told Jonah I had forgotten his name and I shot her a dirty look.
She said “You know nothing will be kept quiet with me around”
But to Sanita’s disappointment Jonah turned around and called me a cheeky fucker but he also said I got off with is because I was beautiful.

Part 2
I was at a party and Niel came up to me and said that he was a Christian man who did no wrong in the eyes of God.
I of course knew this to be nonsense.
“Don’t you drink a lot?” I said.
“Oh I do, I am a recovering alcoholic” he replied sarcastically. He then left me to go and talk to his friends whilst I stood and chatted to Sanita.
He came back over to me and put his arm around me and Sanita said to anyone who would listen “What is it with guys coming over and putting their arms around you?” and walked off in a sulk.
“I really wanted to come over” He said and then without warning pinned me against the wall and kissed me hard.
Security them came over and gave us into trouble and said we could not behave in that way and that we would now need to be searched as that is how people smuggled drugs in this hotel.


Last updated July 11, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.