21 - 07 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 11, 2021, 5:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember arranging to meet someone in my hotel room but I can’t remember which guy it was. I just know it was either Oswald or Kyle.
I remember going into the room and when I heard them coming I began to strip off all my clothes but to my horror it turned out to by Wee Sunny. (My cousin)
I screamed and jumped up and told her I was just away to go in the shower and that’s why I wasn’t wearing clothes. She just laughed at me and was like “Oh right okay”. I don’t think she believed me. I put some clothes on and spent the next little while talking to her and seeing how she had been doing.
I sent a quick text to whoever it was that I was meeting to let them know they couldn’t come to the room and to go to the bar or something until I told them I was ready.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.