18 - 07 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 11, 2021, 12:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mother plotted to kill me and all my sisters.
We were all staying in a posh hotel - way fancier than anything we could actually afford. We were there because we were guests at a wedding and my mothers plan to kill us and every other person at that wedding.
I remember at one point I was in a room with her alone and we were talking and I begged and pleaded with her that she could go ahead with her plan but to please not kill AJ and she agreed because AJ was her favourite and she wanted to keep him with her.
She told me that she had came up with this whole plan with Coal and that he was the one she really wanted to be with and then she thanked me for giving her my child and that her and Coal would be very happy bringing him up together.
I was devastated but I knew I had to move on and keep going through this dream - I wore my hair in a side ponytail that was curled and I had on a clean white jumpsuit that flared out and the bottom. All that went through my head at this point was my mum saying earlier “Aw fine I will have the big bed all to myself tonight, it’ll be so comfy!” No one would be sharing with her after she got her way.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.