5 - 7 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 11, 2021, 9:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We were all given stations, I think I was in some kind of prison but it was a training facility. I remember some of the OITNB cast being in this dream. I watched Nicky die and remembered feeling genuinely devastated as if she was the love of my life. I watched her die in her very own room - not her prison cell but her actual bedroom. She was laying down in her own double bed and looked very frail and rough. However somehow I knew this wasn’t really her dying. Even though I felt the grieve and felt the pain of losing the woman I loved so fucking much I knew in the back of my mind she wasn’t really dead. I remember feeling the relief and the happiness that she would be back and soon I could hold her again. I then texted my mum and told her that Nicky would be back..
In some parts of the dream I felt like I was actually Piper from the show though, other parts like the one I just described I felt like me 100% but in others I felt like Piper and felt her love for Alex.
I remember that Alex was also taken away from me, and I didn’t know if she was actually dead or not but I felt real love and grieved for her too. She died in this small bathroom, basically a small cubicle and she had a bunch of sprays on the shelves. She used these to feel like she was with me somehow and I just remember feeling the love and adoration that I felt for Nicky previously in the dream but I was Piper when I felt the love for Alex and myself when I felt the love for Nicky.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.