30 - 03 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • July 10, 2021, 7:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember being at a house party but I’m not sure who’s it was. I walked into the kitchen and said “Who here is a lesbian?” and a black dog came running over to me and I turned to the girl whose house it was and said “Your dogs a lesbian” and everyone started laughing. I don’t recognise the girl but I remember her having black hair.

Sim and I were in her house and we went up to her room. I opened up her drawer because I had been looking for something and I saw the necklace Evil had given her. I turned to Sam and saw she had a worried look on her face so I said “babe don’t worry - I don’t care that you have it.” She just stared back at me for a minute and then after a few minutes she replied “you should snap it.” I was hesitant - I don’t know why but something in my head told me there must have been a reason she had kept this necklace and that I really shouldn’t. But she just stood there staring at me waiting for me to do what she said. So I picked up the necklace and snapped the chain in half. She took the broken chain and put the unharmed moon pendant on the desk. She had a large rock in her other hand (where this had come from I do not know) and she started smashing the pendant hard with the rock until it was nothing but dust.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.