26 - 03 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • July 10, 2021, 2:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember trying on 2 dresses. Sim and I were attending quite the fancy event and needed to look our best so I needed help choosing the perfect dress.
The first dress was light shade of green, it was very sparkly and was floor length.
The second dress was also floor length and sparkly but it was red and backless.
Elle was in the shop with me and helped me pick out the 2 dresses that I was stuck between. There was only one person that could help me decide I thought - so I took photos of each dress and sent them to Sim for approval. She chose the red one - which I thought was the perfect choice for me as red was more my colour.
Sim also had to dress fancy so I went along with her whilst she picked out a tux - the one she went with was tailored well and black. Paired with a black shirt and a bow tie.
She looked amazing!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.