17 - 1 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 10, 2021, 12:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Donald Trump offered the presidency to me. I have no idea why - I am not even sure how I knew him or how he knew me. Never mind why he suddenly wanted to hand offer such an important position to me. But I also got the feeling that no one in his office liked me. I remember at one point I snuck into his office with Valerie and we stole some coloured pencils. As we were walking back to our room - laughing with each other about the ridiculous thing we had just done this woman caught up to us and started talking to Valerie.

Part 2.
I want standing in some kind of laundry room - it looked a lot like the one that we went to on holiday in Craig Tara. I was talking to Andi and all I really remember saying to her was that she hadn’t dyed her hair blue again since I first met her on ask.fm.

Part 3.
I was walking down a long corridor when I changed my hair from blue to like an orangey pink and I turned to Edwardo and asked him if he liked it. He said he preferred my blue hair.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.