16 - 1 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 10, 2021, 11:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember being with Soul-Pig and I think I was dating him or seeing him in some form. I remember being mad at him - but I am unsure as to the reason why. I messaged my friend Jim-Dod about it and said that he made need to help me out because I didn’t know my way back my bus. You see I was in Fraserburgh for some reason and I had walked away from Soul-Pig and decided to find my own way home because I just did not want to be around him for what he had done. However, I did forgive him and we made up and ended up smoking some weed together, and my sister Elle joined us. “You better not tell mum” I said to Emily. “Or I will grass you up too”.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.