6 - 1 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 8, 2021, 8:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There was a woman chasing me, at first I was running with AJ, My cousin and Kelly. We got to what looked like the outside of morrisons and started getting into a car but then my mum told me that my sister Elle was missing. We searched everywhere and I even made Edwardo and everyone else I knew look for her too but we never found her.

Micky saw me in the street on the way home to my place and he asked me if I had been crying - which obviously I had because I couldn’t find my sister. I didn’t tell him that though, I just denied it and then he tried to pick me up but because I’m taller than him we slipped and fell to the ground. I began to get up and looked down at him and we were face to face now. We kissed.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.