2 - 1 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 8, 2021, 4:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

(I would like to start this by saying that I am not a violent person in real life and would never behave the way I did in this dream in a real life scenario)

I beat the fuck out of some girl and ended up knocking her unconscious. This fight took place in what looked like my living room but it was all white. My cousin knew her and we saw her on a bus so I’m assuming my cousin brought her into my house. I beat her up because she said something that I didn’t like although I don’t remember what that was. I don’t remember much about the actual fight just then I kept slamming her head on the ground. I remember panicking and making somebody wake her up and check on her to make sure that I didn’t kill her because she was in that bad of a state. Someone filmed the whole fight that we had and you could hear my Auntie Fanny in the background saying “she’s fucking battering her!” and my cousin was screaming at me to stop.

Part 2

I was in a bathroom and I sat down to pee and this woman just walked right in and sat down too, because for god knows what reason there was two toilets in this bathroom, and she just sat there watching me. I aggressively asked her what the fuck she thought she was doing and told her to get the fuck out and she replied “I like pussy”. She had a foreign accent.
I yelled back at her “I don’t give a fuck what you like, You are being such a fucking creep right now” and I got up, pulled up my pants and walked out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.