1 -1 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • July 7, 2021, 10:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember I was on the run, I was trying to stay hidden from Voldemort and his death eaters although I’m unsure why. I could read minds but only specific people - I couldn’t read the minds of the death eaters or Voldemort himself unless I tried really really hard but it was exhausting trying to look into their dark and twisted minds. It was because of this that Bellatrix Lestrange almost caught me. However Angel (from Buffy) had somehow found me just in time and we ran till we were sure we were out of her sight and out of her reach.
Angels mind I didn’t even need to try and read, I could just hear his thoughts and in his head I heard him say he was in love with me.
This took me by surprise considering I had never officially met him and I definitely didn’t feel the same way because I didn’t know him. I never found out how he even knew me before I woke up.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.