30 - 12 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • July 7, 2021, 3:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was at some kind of resort - I don’t really remember there even being any buildings to be honest but there was many fields and gardens surrounding me and the whole resort was basically a place where it was perfectly okay to have public sex in these gardens and fields.
I remember agreeing to go and meet this guy and then Steppy Loo just started going insane at me for it and screaming at me I started backing up to walk away and ended up falling down a massive hill and then getting chased by sheep when I got to the bottom.
I finally got back to the top of the hill and into the resort again when this girl approached me - I watched her walk over to an outdoor couch and lift her shirt right up so I could see her perfect boobs, I looked at her face and she was staring right at me when she opened her legs and demanded I lick her pussy. I really wanted to but for some reason I didn’t physically eat her out. Instead, I had this strange device in my hand that I could demonstrate licking her out on so I did just that and she moaned and said “It looks very good”. She had a foreign accent, European for sure.
You would think after her saying how good it looked she would want me to get down to business but no such luck - she instead just offered me a coconut smoothie.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.