27 - 12 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • July 8, 2021, 1:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was sharing a hotel room with Latoya Forever and Adam Ali. (He was still her husband at this time). Latoya had went into the pool and I wanted to join her but I couldn’t find my swimsuit, I did consider going in naked but yknow they were married haha.
So instead we all just started getting ready to go out for dinner. I remember I wore a sparkly blue bodysuit and then over that I put a beautiful lace blue dress - they had came as a set so they were supposed to be worn together. I wish I could remember more details about this outfit but with it being written so long ago alas I cannot. The only other thing I have written in the journal about my appearance in that outfit was that I looked really great.
The weird thing about our hotel room was that we didn’t have a regular bathroom in our room, now whatever I meant by “regular” bathroom I do not know because again this dream was a really long time ago and whilst I do remember things when writing out these entries sometimes from this dream I am not getting any feelings or memories. The only thing I am feeling writing this is that in the dream I was very much attracted to Latoya. I just admired her and wanted to be around her and her husband was just killing the vibe anyways which pushed us even closer together.
He actually ended up going for dinner all on his own because Latoya decided she was over his bad mood and just wanted to stay in the room and order room service and she asked me to join her which I did.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.