25 - 12 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • July 7, 2021, 7:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to this house with Ken Adams. Goof was there with Bitchy Garnish. They kept making things very awkward for everyone in the room because she kept climbing on Goofs lap and straddling him when he was sitting right next to me. I don’t know if she was trying to rub it in my face or what but it was just making me feel uncomfortable and awkward because I was sitting right next to them - So I tried to stand up so I could move away from them but to stop me Goof just laid across all of us with his heading resting on my leg. He looked up at me and smiled so I lightly stroked his face and smiled back and then still got up to leave.
My mother then came in and she said it was time for me to go soon but I told her I was thinking of staying the night. (Christ knows why because I just remember feeling uncomfortable the whole time I was in that room)
Lindsay Lohan then entered the house with this rather large girl that I had never seen before. We were all sat in the same living room from earlier on and the large girl kept asking me weird and uncomfortable questions that I couldn’t answer. I don’t really remember the exact questions but I know they were related to Goof and his relationship status and if he was with Bitchy.
After that I left - but when I left it wasn’t like walking out a regular house onto the street - it wasn’t even like walking into a flat building hallway - it had more of an underground bunker/prison feel to it. The stairs were like the ones you would see in prisons shows.
Anyways I walked out the house and then started heading up these stairs but Andy Loony was following me and his voice was just really annoying and drilling my brain. The only part of our conversation that I can remember is him telling me that he stopped watching Game of Thrones to which I replied “yeah so has everyone. That’s what tends to happen when the series ends”. I then continued on my journey without him following me anymore.
I don’t really remember how I got there but I was suddenly in this room with my mother and talking to her about how I didn’t like anyone in that type of way currently that the only person I was really interested in lived in too far away. She replied “Well what about that red headed girl?” (At the time this part of the dream came as a shock to me, as in this dream and in real life at the time of the dream I was still “straight”) but I didn’t seem phased at all by my mothers question in the dream I simply said “She would never be interested in me”. I’m still to this day not really sure who my mother and I were talking about.
Bitchy for some reason was saying that this red headed girl was a bad person and that she had done things to rip people off but I didn’t seem to want to listen to this conversation because suddenly I was climbing on top of a conveyor till and I walked across it to get away from her.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.