Update.. in A Day in the Life of Me

  • July 5, 2021, 1:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I managed to get a bit of things done today after last night’s entry.
Got up this morning (late) shortly after hubby left for work, I got dressed, and delivered my above books. Didn’t stop to talk with anyone, just placed and text pretty much, some because one of them, if I stopped I’d probably still be there lol the others because half way through, I stopped at the grocery store by one customers office and picked up a beef roast for tonight’s supper. It’s currently I’m the slow cooker with Bergeron sauce. I’ll do up some potatoes and asparagus with it for when D gets home.
Also when I got home, I stayed off my ass, and got the floors swept and vacuumed, and the rugs done too. Then went out for about an hour with the kitties on their harnesses for outdoor fun.
Just finished up getting the recycling sorted for curbside tomorrow, and now I think I’m going to sit for a min, drink my coffee and then, I think I’m going to have a bath.


Bomb Shell July 10, 2021

Busy day, well done, I’m proud of you 😊

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ July 11, 2021

It was ☺️
I also haven't don't much in the last few days since... But I did do two plastic canvas projects, and went out with T this afternoon to do errands with her, and now D wants to go for a bike ride.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.