19 - 12 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • July 4, 2021, 5:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember there was a spider that I had to kill for this guy I know named Soul - You see Soul is a bit of feminine man - and although we had never met in person yet I could just tell that I would have to kill the spiders and I guess that projected into my dreams haha.
I then went to see my mother and I had to climb this massive ladder to kill a spider for my mum. She is absolutely terrified of spiders but this one was on a shed roof so I couldn’t understand why it bothered her so much. Nevertheless I did it anyway - I climbed the latter to the roof and I caught the big spider and killed it. So my mum made a post on facebook thanking me for it and saying how brave I was haha.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.