22 - 09 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • July 4, 2021, 12:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went on a trip with mum, the girls, AJ and Coal. I took a walk with AJ to get away from Coal but I would later come to find out that this walk would not get me away from my troubles but bring me closer to them. I ended up seeing Tan on this walk and hid myself and his son out of his line of sight till he passed and then headed back to our hotel.
I went in there and to my horror I saw Coal in my mothers bed and I just walked right back out again disgusted with my mother and her behaviour. How could she do that to us?!

(I am very very close to my mother don’t let my dreams fool you. My sub conscious likes to demonise her sometimes - so it will come across as if she is terrible but I promise she is the kindest and strongest woman I have ever known and I love her very much)

The second part of the dream was a little random. I was with my sister Ellie and I told her I was going to try on this long beautiful curly and brown wig but when I put it on my head it wasn’t that at all - it was short, cropped horrible wig that made me look terrible.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.