6 - 9 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • July 1, 2021, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Was in Killerburn Court and Luney Sproggs came in to the lounge area. She was accompanied but this guy but I didn’t really recognise him at this point.
They both stayed up all night talking and I tried to staye awake because big brother was on that night at 12am that night.

I went to a cafe with wee Sammy and mum and told Sammy I’d seen Leah. The cafe we had went to had outdoor tables and chairs and the place itself was named River.
I said it was pretty dumb that it was called river considering it was right next to the sea and my mum said it was getting changed next year anyways. Then my mum had said it was called River after River song and she quoted something that she had said in the show. When we entered the cafe it was completely full and busy because someone had decided to have a party there.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.