5 - 9 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • July 1, 2021, 9:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Met Charlotte. She shouldn’t have taken a photo with me at all but she did. I kissed her forehead and she looked at me and kissed me on the cheek in return and she said “Next time you get a quickie” she then winked at me and walked off to greet her boyfriend at the time Stephen Bear. Stephen freaked out about what happened between us.
“I don’t know what he is complaining about I wanted to do a lot more than that!” I remember thinking.
Emelia was there when I first met Charlotte - in fact she was the one who pointed out Charlotte to me.
I told my mother about me meeting Charlotte and I told her she seemed smaller in real life and that surprised me because it seemed to me like she was tall on tv.

Saw Sandy - as he was saying bye at the door he told me that he loved me. I kind of just didn’t say anything and looked at the ground. Waiting for the right moment to close the door..
He said “You said that you loved me more..”
“No I didn’t..” I said and I looked him in the eye to prove I knew I was not lying. “I said I liked you there is a big difference. I only like you as a friend and nothing else. Now please leave me alone”

My thoughts on the second dream 1 - 07 - 21 -
I feel like this was just my sub conscious knowing I shouldn’t be seeing Sandy and that I didn’t really ever like him because he really wasn’t ever my type I just couldn’t be with him like that and I never enjoyed the things we did. It’s making my skin crawl just thinking about it.
I am off to think about something HELLA gay. Like I don’t even want to add it on this entry because it will have to be that dirty for me to get the disgusting feeling of him off my lesbian body.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.