18 - 03 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • July 1, 2021, 5:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My family, myself and Sim were all staying at Fannys (My auntie) - I am unsure why we were staying there but we were there for a night or 2 I believe.
I remember Wullie coming home and the dog crying and giving him loads of attention.
Then I remember it being later on in the evening and everyone was in their rooms so me and Sim began searching the house for a room to smoke a joint in. We eventually settled for the kitchen deciding that the back door being there would be our best bet at getting rid of the smell and containing it the just the kitchen.
We really did think everyone was asleep so it came as a massive surprise to us when Nancy opened the door to the kitchen and shoved her way in. She had came out of the shower and left her bag in the kitchen so she was only in her towel and needed her things.
Sim helped her find her belongings whilst I quickly stubbed the joint out on the counter and cleaned up the ash. She got her bag and then turned and said β€œIt smells really weird in here.”
Sim and I just acted dumb and said we could smell it too but had no idea what it was or where it was coming from.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.