This dream has no date. I just found it, written in my documents in my phone. I can only assume the initials mean my current girlfriend. in My Dream Journal

  • July 1, 2021, 5:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

But I have a feeling it was before she was officially my girlfriend. 15 - 03 - 21

SM was here in my house, we were just chilling in my room sat side-by-side on the bed. We were talking and things soon turned flirty. I rolled my eyes at Sim and she gave me this intense stare. (The same one she gives me when she is in THAT mode). I got up from the bed and made for the door but she grabbed me, making me giggle. I turned to her and she responded by picking me up and pushing me against the wall. We moved to the bed and began intensely making out, our hands and minds being lost to each other and our bodies. We just got lost in the moment with each other and I think in this dream I knew my feelings for her were deeper than I had planned.
The rest of the dream didn’t end in the steamy way it usually would when I would have dreams about Sim, the dream ended in a way that made me feel calm and happy. So content with the woman next to me that I knew she had to be apart of my life forever now.
We simply just watched some movies and enjoyed each others company.

1 - 07 - 21
I didn’t realise that my feelings for her were being in love until later but this dream does make so much sense I think this is when I fell in love with Sim. I think this is when I knew she was the one I was going to spend the rest of my life with.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.