06 - 02 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • June 29, 2021, 5:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was in a house with Bethany and she and I were just chatting and having a general catch up about life. I was rather enjoying just having a friendly face around from my past that didn’t make me want to peel off my own skin but then she out of nowhere grabbed me and kissed me. At first I did kiss her back - but she wasn’t the girl I really wanted to be kissing and I immediately put a stop to it. I moved to the other side of the room and looked at Bethany “No offence but you’re not my girlfriend.” She looked at me with a puzzled expression and asked “What do you mean?”.
I replied “Well when I kiss my girlfriend it’s different, it’s better. It just feels so right to be kissing Sim.”
Somehow this explanation was enough for her to understand what I meant and she handled the rejection well. We were able to just move past the awkward and remain friends.

(I found this dream to be a clear description of my character as a girlfriend. I have always remained fiercely loyal to Sim, even when weren’t officially together I never did anything with anyone else and always considered her and her feelings before anything I did. I still do that now and apparently even in my sub conscious I remain loyal to my wonderful human. <3)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.