04 - 04 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • June 28, 2021, 10:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was almost like I was in an episode of RWBY but at the same time it was real life. I’m not really sure the location of where we were at first. All I knew was that it was a mansion in the middle of nowhere. We trapped in this mansion but it must have been pretty close to home or we had access to teleportation. It started with a group of us that included the members of Team RWBY. We were trapped here by a Mad scientist who we listened to torture and run horrific experiments on our friends - we also suffered a lot of pain and suffering ourselves and a lot of traumatic things did occur before we eventually decided to make our escape. She ended up killing all of our friends in the crazy experiments she was conducting. Eventually Sim and I were the only ones left. We were really starting to panic now - we loved our friends and we had no choice but to sit and listen to them be killed in horrendous ways but the love we had for each other was more deep and ran more true than anything we had ever occurred before. We knew we had to protect each other and we knew to do that we had to escape. We didn’t have time to make a huge escape plan - the Mad Scientist was making her way to our room as we spoke ready to take us to the same fate as everyone else. We quickly found a way to escape the mansion through the large vents and we made our escape back to Peterhead. I am unclear on how we did this I remember running but I don’t think we ran the whole way home I believe there was a teleportation of some kind.
Whilst all this torture and terror was going on, I did know AJ to be safe and sound at home with my family. The mad scientist and her cult had no idea I even had a son because he was never involved with the dangerous line of work I had gotten involved with and I always made sure to keep him out of harms way and to never be seen entering or exiting the family home. He stayed in my mothers house until I had deemed it Safe for him to return to us after taking the mad scientist down.
Sim and I escaped to my house because the two of us knew we wouldn’t be found there we had always kept out work lives with Team RWBY completely separate from our regular everyday lives.
We were still on the run from The Mad Scientist though, and we knew we would have to leave my house for supplies and food if we were to survive this and stopped being hunted. I remember Sim trying to go without me, “You’re crazy if you think I am going to let you go without me” I proclaimed. “You would be kept safe here, I could just quickly run and get everything we need and be back in no time” she pleaded.
“Don’t you see? We are in this together, we are being hunted together, we ran together so we are staying together always. We are safer together than apart.”
She looked at me and nodded seeing that I was right. We left my place all layered up with hoods large enough to hide our faces without looking too suspicious. We headed for Morrisons but before we got inside we saw that a bunch of the Mad Scientists cult members were hanging around outside.
“Let’s head for the community centre. We can hide in the pool gallery”.
There was a woman who worked there standing outside of it and at first I thought she was just checking how many people were going in due to the covid pandemic, she had looked directly at me and gave me a nod before we entered. Now I think she is probably the reason for the rest of the events about to occur in the dream.
Anyways we headed inside the building and I took us on a long route through the corridors and up to the gallery. There was a whole class full of students up there watching another class partake in swimming. This for sure worked in our favour, we were able to blend in at the far end of the gallery near the diving boards and insert ourselves into a conversation with a few students watching the divers. Whilst spending a sufficient amount of time there I thought of a plan to make things safe for Sim and I after our escape. We hadn’t been able to get supplies but it was fine, I just wanted to get Sim to safety. I was going to put protective enchantments around my home so that we would appear invisible to intruders.
We got up to leave the gallery and head on our way out of the centre. What we hadn’t noticed was that there had been two cult members that had also snuck in and blended in with the crowd of students and the started following us out of the centre. I grabbed Sims hand and made a run for it, I took her on the longest and wildest route out of the centre that I could think of until eventually we came across 2 giant mop buckets, I turned to Sim. “Get in” I said and she quickly understood and started climbing into one of the large buckets whilst I did the same - feeling the fear of us being apart even just for a minute. There was some bleach and water in these buckets, I don’t know what from but I assume it had been from the floor cleans earlier that day. I then had the idea to put the bleach on our hair so that it would temporarily dye it. (I obviously know this wouldn’t work in real life but come on it was a dream). Our hair was a distinct feature of both of ours so we knew that dying it would be a great disguise for us. We both covered our heads in the bleach and water solution and then climbed out of the buckets. We looked at each other and then made our way into the bathroom and say ourselves. The bleach idea had worked much better than I planned it too - now when we looked in the mirror we didn’t see a dark haired handsome tall girl and a small girl with signature red hair. We saw two white, silvery blonde women with bright eyes and a shy look about us. Seeing this as good as a disguise as we were going to get we started making our wat out of the centre once more. We put on our masks and our hoods and headed for my house.
When we left the centre, for a few minutes I realised it was my own dream and I could control the outcome out this dream if I really wanted to. This gave me the confidence to plan our next move. However when it came to actually carrying this plan out I had forgotten all about the fact I was dreaming. We spotted a group of cult members right across the road but with our masks on we walked right past them and into the entrance of the car park at Morrisons. One of the cult members did say I looked like “the red headed girl” but he was quickly scolded by another member and told not to be so ridiculous because there was no way we could change our her in a matter of 5 minutes of being in the centre. However we still were not allowed by safely, another member of the cult recognised Sim for her distinct eye colour and because of that they knew I would go nowhere without her. This member of the cult happened to be pregnant though and I had a power that she would find very useful. You see I had the ability to read minds in this dream, I had used this ability earlier on in the dream to tell Sam to dye her hair in the bucket. I was able to hear the voice and thoughts of this woman’s unborn child and because of this she decided I was to stay by her side but to kill Sim. I said I needed my wife and I would not go anywhere without her. I also would never use my super power again if she hurt her in any way shape or form. They knew they had no choice but to agree to my terms after this.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.