30 - 03 - 21 in My Dream Journal

  • June 28, 2021, 10:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was in Drowning square and I was being chased by a faceless man. He was not faceless in the sense that he had no face - it was more that he could change his face. His face kept changing. At first he took the face of Lord Voldemort, I kept running from him because I had no magic or weapons so I knew I couldn’t fight him and it was only me I had to worry about so running away was the obvious option.
Until I saw Edwardo running towards me and I screamed at him to “Go away!”.
“I’ll catch up to you” I told him. But he wouldn’t listen. He saw the horror on my face and because of our unconditional love of friendship he reached out his hand to me but before I could even reach a fingertip to his he was flown backwards and landed on the ground with such force that I heard a crack.
I screamed in terror and ran to him, he couldn’t leave me not this way, I was nearly close enough to touch him when but before I could check on him he was raised into the air again and he was just levitating in the air - he was completely limp and lifeless. I turned around to see the faceless man now wearing the face of someone else but it was a face I didn’t recognise. I told him to put Edwardo down, so he laughed with the most chilling and evil laugh I have ever heard and slammed Edwardo down hard on the ground. I started running towards Edwardo to see if he was okay but I was suddenly frozen in place. I couldn’t move my body at all, I was just stuck in place. I could still speak though so I laughed and said “behind you” and because he lost his focus on me I managed to break free of the spell holding me in place and started to break free of the spell holding me in place and started running towards Edwardo again as fast as I could and as fast as I ever had in my life.
The faceless man flew right ahead of me like a bullet shooting from a gun and I thought he had just given up until I heard a gut wrenching scream. I ran to see who it was only to have my worst nightmare appear before my eyes. It was Sim, she was laying on the ground, with lines of blood soaking through her tshirt, almost as if it were her veins pushing through the outside of her body, and you could see the blood pumping through them. I screamed and called out her name but when I tried to get to her I couldn’t. I hit some kind of invisible barrier. I tried hitting it and everything I possibly could but it was no use. Then something strange happened. Sim started healing - The blood disappearing back into her body. I still couldn’t escape through the invisible force to get to her and It was killing me to be apart from her and watch this happening. What if this wasn’t her healing? What if this was her dying and heading to the afterlife and leaving me behind? So I started looking around me, hoping to find a way out. Instead I saw the faceless man laughing and walking towards Sim.
“NOOO!” I screamed at the top of my lungs. But it made no difference the faceless man now had Coals face. He looked at me and smiled his evil smile - it couldn’t be described as anything but PURE EVIL! Then he turned his attention to Sim and said “Crucio”. Sim screamed out in agony but no matter what I did I couldn’t reach the love of my life as she was screaming out in gut wrenching pain and I couldn’t even get close enough to hold her hand. I endlessly yelled at him to “LET HER GO!” and begged with him to “take me instead!” but he wouldn’t listen he just stood their torturing the one woman I was going to spend my life with. He would torture her till the point of death and I would watch the colour leave her eyes and then he would heal her and I would say the happiness and calmness and stillness of her face as she thought she was being brought back only for it to be ripped away again over and over again. I broke down in tears and fell to my knees, hearing her screams was gut wrenching and I just kept screaming “NO” over and over again.

I woke up and there was my girlfriend in bed next to me. I though my arms around her neck and just cried and she made sure that I was okay. She really is the love of my life. The only daunting thing about the dream was that I never found out if Edwardo survived - I did text him that day though. Obviously I didn’t get to see him but talking to him just makes me feel calm and at ease. It makes me feel like all is right in the world.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.