11 - 02 - 19 in My Dream Journal

  • June 28, 2021, 9:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

(Yes this is the correct date - I found this written in my phone from 2019 a while back when I started my last dream journal. One of the men I talked about earlier that haunt my nightmares features in this dream)

I remember Coal kept coming in after I told him to leave mum alone and the final time he tried to come in he tried to go up the stairs so me and Stacey (Eastenders) threw ourselves in front of the children. I remember feeling really guilty because it was my fault he had gotten in the house, I hadn’t been strong enough alone to keep him from fighting his way through the front door. Oily (our family cat who died) had ran to the backdoor to be let outside and Coal was out there just waiting for me to open it. By the time I realised he was there it was too late. I didn’t expect him to be there at all so I just wasn’t strong enough to stop him from forcing his way through the door. He shoved past me inside the house and I screamed at him to “GO AWAY!”. He still kept making his way for the stairs so I yelled even louder “She (My mother) doesn’t want to see you just leave her alone”.

Before these events had even happened in the dream I remember being in a bed with my friend Valerie. She moved in close to me and was spooning me from behind when she began to kiss my neck all the way to behind my ear. Nothing happened beyond that though we simply just laid there in each others arms for a bit and then I got up to go and look for AJ.

I woke up from this dream hearing the screams of my little sisters as Coal forced his way up the stairs.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.