1:07am 12-03-21 in Diary of a Useless Lesbian

  • June 28, 2021, 6:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a theory that Sabrina was pissed at me being all over Edwardo and she was even more annoyed at Edwardo for hugging me back. And even though she took the picture she was mad that we are hugging in it. She would have got mad at him and gave him shit for it and that’s why he was hugging her in the photos we took the time we all hung out at my house. And she was only hugging me so she could hug Sim.

28-06-21
Sim is my girlfriend and we have this theory that Sabrina is confused about her sexuality and she fancies a bit of my Sim. She always checks her out and cuddles her and stares at her. Its weird.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.