23 - 12 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • June 28, 2021, 6:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got up to go to the bathroom but it was dark so I couldn’t really see where I was or what I was doing. I fumbled around for a little while until I found the light switch and I found myself to be in my mums room and not my own. I started to walk towards the other side of the hall where the bathroom is but instead of getting there I just collapsed and I couldn’t move or speak - I couldn’t even breathe and then I felt dizzy as if I was going to pass out.

I opened my eyes to be back in the same room and I actually saw my mother and told her about the dream I had just had. She made sure I was okay and then I went to the bathroom. Everything was not okay at all - I went to the bathroom and there was just heaps and heaps of blood.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.