9 - 1 - 17 in My Dream Journal

  • June 28, 2021, 6:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went through some traumatic ordeals as a younger teen and as a child and there are two men that haunt my nightmares due to this trauma. I will not provide all the dreams I have about these two men as they are difficult to write about but I think for the purpose of this experiment I would like to supply some of them. I will of course be changing their names to protect my privacy.

Jared was just standing there - one minute we were stood in the playground of the girls school and the next minute it was just darkness and black everywhere. He wasn’t looking at me or saying anything he was just standing there. The fact that it was only me and him made me feel scared and ready to scream. No matter what though I couldn’t move - I couldn’t scream and I couldn’t run. I was just stuck there forced to look at him for what felt like endless hours.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.