12/11/17 in My Dream Journal

  • June 27, 2021, 3:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  • For my privacy and the privacy of those involved I will be changing names unless they are celebrities of fictional characters. -

I was in some kind of crossover of Stranger Things and The Hunger Games and I also had Janet from Eastenders with me at some point. Before Janet appeared in the dream, AJ and I were going to the house that had the cast of Stranger Things in it along with Kyle and some of his mates. On the way there I found Millie (our family cat) near some womans house in my town, which was weird because my mothers house was out of town and miles away from here. The woman who lived there opened the door and Millie ran in to her house. I noticed it was because there was a cat living there who looked just like her so the woman had obviously been mistaking Millie for her own cat. I politely asked this woman if I could just go in to the house to retrieve my cat and the woman didn’t say anything but she looked at me and allowed me in. I carried her home and texted my mum and told her I had found her and she said to keep her in my house until she got there to come and get her.
After this AJ, Janet and I were standing out the front of my house when suddenly Janet said “look” and standing in the front garden were the mutated monkeys from the Hunger Games. We unlocked the door and ran inside. We were all holding each other and hiding in the kitchen and from this point on I knew I was dreaming. I was so scared I wouldn’t be able to protect the children but knowing this was a dream I knew it would all be over if I could just wake up. However it was like a conflict in my head of dream me and real life me arguing about what would happen if I woke up. Dream me was arguing that if I woke up I would be leaving the children and the cat all alone to fend for themselves but obviously real me knew that, that wasn’t true.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.