18 - 09 - 18 in My Dream Journal

  • June 27, 2021, 3:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  • to protect my privacy and those involved I will be changing names unless the people in the dreams are celebrities. -

Well in the dream I was Amy Pond. (Doctor who for those who are not familiar) I was locked up in this dark room that had one window in it and the only thing I had left in this cell with me was a pen. However this was no ordinary pen, it actually turned into a blade and to escape this cell apparently I felt I needed to carve the word “Doctor” into my arm. This was some way of me being able to get the Doctors attention because after I had done it - he somehow managed to bring me into the Tardis. As soon as he rescued me he wanted us to go on another adventure almost straight away and it was a dangerous place for us to go but of course we went anyway. We stepped off the Tardis and began our quest but the men who kidnapped me before found me again and grabbed me before I could even yell for help. The doctor called them from his Tardis and they told him that they had to lock me back up. The reason I had been kidnapped in the first place is because I had an alien parasite growing on my head and the only way for me to get rid of it was for them to lock me back up in this room for 8 to 10 weeks, This time they didn’t throw me in the cell alone - I was there with this guy. They put him in there with me because he had been exposed to the alien and now it was attached to him too. When they threw us in the cell he turned to me and he asked me how I escaped last time and I showed him my arm where you could still see the word “Doctor” carved into it and he didn’t want me doing it again. Nor would he do it himself because he said he shouldn’t have to cause pain to either of us for us to escape.


Last updated July 07, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.