almost 5 in General musings

  • May 7, 2014, 4:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So..almost 5 pm..will he call? Will I answer? Do I want him to?


Oracle May 11, 2014

Maybe this will sound strange, but do you like your husband? I mean it seems like you have so much focus on this other person ....I think it makes sense that you need a place to talk about this other person and your hub isn't the place so prosebox is where you go, Your hub must notice your tears in the night no? I am sad for your anxiety and the feeling of loss that comes from so many of your entries.

justapeak Oracle ⋅ May 12, 2014

I don't know anymore, if I like my husband..I THINK I do...but for all these years F has been working at turning me against him, and it is difficult to know anymore. Hub does see my tears, and I DO talk to him about F...he comforts me and tells me I deserve so much better... I feel a terrible sense of loss...probably over wasting so many years wanting to be with this man (F) who has treated me badly every step of the way..and still, I feel I can't just let go.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.