M... in 2021

  • June 16, 2021, 3:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t usually remember my dreams. Occasionally, but I lose them fairly quickly.

This morning I woke up from a very vivid dream. I was with M. For whatever reason he took me home with him in his pickup truck with his daughter in the carseat in the back. She was adorable. We got to his house and he put his daughter to bed. And then we went to the bedroom and snuggled up in this weird high platform bed. It was just starting to get good when I woke up freezing. Earlier in the dream we were at work and he was kissing me. And B was interrupting and M was like come on dude I’m busy here. Overall it was just really sweet. I think I’m just sex deprived. Ever since my bf started taking an antidepressant he’s had trouble finishing and so he seems to be avoiding sex.

Ugh…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.