Meth lab..? in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • June 14, 2021, 10:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just a quick one as I’m frantically working in college stuff; I have an assessment due on Wednesday. But I just had to share an experience I just had…

I just had someone wanting a nail appointment (it sounded loads of fun to do as well) but said she couldn’t see on my fb page where I’m based. I explained that I’m mobile (which it says on my page) and she said that her house isn’t suitable for visitors. My brain is swaying between her being an utter perfectionist and her running a meth den 🤣🤣🤣


Jinn June 14, 2021

Or she is just messy. I could not have anyone in at the moment without being embarrassed. I need two days to apply myself to nothing but cleaning but the urge has not been strong. I keep the kitchen and baths good but I tend to fall down on the other rooms often. :-( .

thesunnyabyss June 14, 2021

Wouldn't that be something, lol!!!

Deleted user June 14, 2021

Ack! My guess would be hoarder.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.