I am a bad person, in For Public Consumption

  • May 5, 2014, 1:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

and I should feel bad.

But I really don't.

I've spent much of the past two weeks dealing with transitioning my own shitty blog to new digs, and looking for a new job. As a result, I haven't written much anywhere (here, that shitty blog, the other OD landing spot....)

My wife has one more day of finals on Wednesday. Tomorrow, I'm going to a business startup training. It seems to be aimed at retail operations, which is something I'll likely not be doing considering that I really don't have much money, and my wife is opposed.....

They actually linked to this in the invitation: http://www.wikihow.com/Dress-Business-Casual

sigh


donut May 05, 2014

Did you actually join Easy Diary?

^H donut ⋅ May 05, 2014

I did. Hating on the editor thingie.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.