5/24 in --

  • May 24, 2021, 11:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have difficulties with getting ahead of myself. I always have. I have a hard time being present, “living in the moment.” I generally prefer to daydream and plan. Sometimes I wonder how many little things I miss when my head is so far into the clouds. What details could I be taking in and cherishing?

I have my apartment but I am always planning what I’d do with a house. Why can’t I plan for my current living situation? That would seemingly make more sense.

I just started a new job. I’m on week 3, but sometimes I think about the next steps to get me into a higher-paying position within the company. I need to chill.

So, I’m going to do that. The pool is opening soon.


Deleted user May 24, 2021

I hope your dreams come true

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ May 24, 2021

Thanks!

Small Town Girl May 25, 2021

Keep on!! You'll get there! Too determined not to!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.