Emergency post in A Day in the Life of Me

  • May 22, 2021, 9:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I swore I wouldn’t do another one of these, but here I am again, posting a GoFundMe to help my mom.
Wish I could just win a lotto jackpot.

https://gofund.me/6bf5c5f3

She needs to do $3500 in emergency electrical work to the panel box and meter box to her home so that she can stay connected, safe and in her home, but if course covid hasn’t helped. She’s been out of work for the last 4 weeks..
So even if you lovely people could share the link around, hopefully it will get to others who are available to help.
Thank you. 💞


Bomb Shell May 23, 2021

Bless you for doing this, I’m sure your mom will appreciate it. I wish I could help but I don’t have any money myself at the moment 😔 good luck!

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ May 23, 2021

Thanks, I'm just hoping that we can get it done fast!
Even if you can just share it, would mean alot!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.