Another entry about my idiot older brother. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • May 13, 2021, 9:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Welp. Guess what? My brother is being a disingenuous jerk. He promised my mom an older 50ish inch TV because he got a newer TV. And now obviously he is retracting that.Something about car space. He got it in his car without issue. He should of never promised it if he couldn’t deliver it. And now I dont get the help in moving furniture that is really needed so once again he screws me and my mom (who was really looking forward to the TV) over once again. He is the most unreliable, selfish jerk of a human, and now double the unreliableness. I am very upset, my mom is really distraught, and reasons like this are the reasons why I dont rely on him for anything. Tomorrow should of been a great day with one of the few video games i’m looking forward to in Mass effect legendary edition but i dont know. I’m just.. over it. I’m kind of distraught.

Anyway i’m gonna lighten the mood a smidge before i go. Here are some pictures of my board game collection.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Ugh. Have a good weekend.


Shattered May 14, 2021

Holy carp that is a lot of boardgames… I knew you had a lot but it seems like a lot more than I remember. I’m sorry your brother is being such a butt head.

Catleesi May 14, 2021

-ooohs and ahhhs at your board game collection-

Your brother is definitely being a jerk.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.